Should you for any reason, no longer wish to receive contact from a User on the Gigable Platform, you can block that User from doing so. You can access the 'Block' function by clicking on the 'Chat' icon at the bottom of your screen, click into the message history of the User in question and tap the 3 Dot Icon in the top right of your screen. This allows you to block that User.
Articles in this section
- Can I block another Gigable User?
- I no longer wish to receive contact from a certain USER, can I block them?
- How does Gigable make money?
- What does it cost to set up an account with Gigable? is there a contract?
- How much does Gigable cost?
- Is Gigable a legitimate business?
- Are my card / bank details safe?
- My password / username doesn't work, what do I do?
- How do I register?
- Can I be a Gig Owner and a Gig Helper?