Yes. Should you wish not to receive contact from another User on the Gigable Platform, you can block them entirely. By clicking on the 'Chat' icon at the bottom of your screen and tapping into the chat history of the User in question, just tap the 3 Dot Icon top right of your screen and click, 'Block User'.
Articles in this section
- Can I block another Gigable User?
- I no longer wish to receive contact from a certain USER, can I block them?
- How does Gigable make money?
- What does it cost to set up an account with Gigable? is there a contract?
- How much does Gigable cost?
- Is Gigable a legitimate business?
- Are my card / bank details safe?
- My password / username doesn't work, what do I do?
- How do I register?
- Can I be a Gig Owner and a Gig Helper?